Don't hesitate to contact us!

Eduard van Nieuwkerk
Managing Director

eduard.vannieuwkerk@henryschein.nl

Evert Jan De Smet
Business Unit Manager

edsmet@ceka-preciline.com

Emanuel Melinotti
Area Manager

emelinotti@ceka-preciline.com

Rudi Beckers
Area Manager (consultant)

ceka.rbeckers@gmail.com

Chris Wijns
Teamleader Logistics
Logistics & Purchase Manager

cwijns@ckpl.eu

Lut Ottevaere
Order Assembly

lottevaere@ceka-preciline.com

Janine Walraven
Communication Specialist

info@ckpl.eu

Sandrina Kreijen
QA/RA Manager Benelux

sandrina.kreijen@henryschein.nl

Niloofar Rahimitabar
Senior Regulatory Affairs Manager

niloofar.rahimitabar@henryschein.be